Affiliates

AFFILIATE CHAIRPERSON CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS SECRETARY CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
Anse La Raye Football League Sommers Augustin 726 7018 sommers28@hotmail.com SyraSt.Croix 720 6213 agri.region7@yahoo.com
Babonneau Football League Erline Auguste 7209250 /4557050 birsha@hotmail.com   ********       ***************
Canaries Football League Owen Stephen 7188755 elwinstephen@hotmail.com Vernet Stephen 718 8199 verny_95@hotmail.com
CastriesCentral Football League ValdezJames 7159178 castriesfc@gmail.com Greg Anderson 285 2592 castriesfc@gmail.com
ChoiseulFootball League Keith Pierre 7144237 kyfpi9@hotmail.com Tamara Descartes 729 1196 tamara993@outlook.com
Dennery Football League Stephen Regis 717-6950 stephenregis@hotmail.com James Prospere 285 2067 pros91@hotmail.com dennerysl@hotmail.com
Desruisseaux Football League Guibion Ferdinand 718-9182 guibionferdinand@gmail.com CalusMonchery 717 6140 calusmonchery@gmail.com
Gros Islet Football League Shayne Paul 7231120 shattayute_159@hotmail.com ******** ****** *****************
Laborie Football League Caron Serieux 7162531/ 4545426 caronserieux@hotmail.com Natasha Nelson 727 6680 natashanelson01hotmail.com
La Clery Football League John Sealy 4606666 john_sea@hotmail.com ****** ****** ****************
MabouyaValleyFootball League Kendel Emmanuel 720-3551   Uranus Jn Baptiste 713 6996 Walus85ster@gmail.com
Marchand Football League Edmund Wilke 712-1592 marchandfootballcommittee@gmail.com Wayne Felicien 720 0377 wfelicien@hotmail.com
Micoud Football League Andre Charlery 713-6996 ryder_969@hotmail.com Dean Descartes 287 1049 dean.descartes@gmail.com
Mon Repos Football League Marinus Charles 722-3443 marse375@hotmail.com Minelva Simeon 716 7479 minelva101@gmail.com
RoseauValleyFootball League Alvin Francis 7142018 alvin.francis@saintluciarums.com EvastusAugustin 724 6441 aevastus@yahoo.com
SoufriereFootball League Kendal Alexander 4618233 thedirector@hotmail.com Manix Felix 719 6062 merjan27@hotmail.com
South CastriesFootball League Leslie JnBaptiste 484 6321 ljnbaptiste@eaglefreightstlucia.com Delphina Paul 718 2491 desery1@gmail.com
VieuxFortNorthFootball League Linda Poleon 285 2634/715 5918 brenpo1970@hotmail.com MarvaMorphat 713 3960 Marva_31@outlook.com
Vieux Fort South Football League Emmanuel Bellas 712-1016 ebellase@hotmail.com Hariette Joseph 714 7316 harirealestate@gmail.com

Learn more about  the Procedural Guidelines for Football Leagues and Clubs